Verksted-leder
Sigve Stangeland
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 21
sigve@kleppauto.no
Teamleder kundemottak
Irene Berner
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 23
irene@kleppauto.no
Send message
My name is:
Phone
Email
What's on your mind?
Send message

Kundemottak

Roger Undheim
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 22
Roger@kleppauto.no

 
Kundemottak
Frank Åserød
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 24
frank@kleppauto.no
 
Kundemottak
Eirik Block Johnsen
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 25
eirik@kleppauto.no
 
Avd. leder karosseri/lakkering
Helge Høiland
Tlf. 51 78 60 71
Dir. 95 95 17 28
skade@kleppauto.no
Daglig leder
Sven-Olaf Sele
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 20
sven@kleppauto.no
Delesjef
Espen B. Nese
Tlf. 51 78 60 60
Dir. 95 95 17 26
espen@kleppauto.no
Eier/styreleder
Vidar Nese
Tlf. 51 78 60 63
Dir. 95 95 17 33
vidar@kleppauto.no
Tlf: 51786060 // Epost: post@kleppauto.no // Kjøpmannsbrotet 9, 4352 Kleppe
Et MECA verksted
System provided by GetShop AS - www.getshop.com